USS SOMERS (DD~947/DDG~34)
SHIPMATE LIST

rope

This page is dedicated to our shipmate,

The Virtual Wall

Born: Cartersville Virginia, July 7, 1946

Died in the service of his country aboard the USS Somers off the coast of Vietnam, May 21, 1965

The above "rubbing" was taken from The Virtual Wall, an online interactive replica of the Vietnam Veteran's Memorial Wall in Washington DC. If you wish to pay your respects to SN Stinnett, you may do so here:

If you are a former crew member of the USS Somers, either DD-947 OR DDG-34, please let me know. I would love to have you included on the list. Write to me and I will get you added.

rope

This list is ordered by service date. To view shipmates by last name, CLICK HERE.

 

Name Rank Dates served on Somers Email Address
       
Charles Fatum BMSN Precom-1961 chasfatum@gmail.com
Adolph "Red" White EM2 Precom-
Larry L. Abrams GMG3 Precom-1962
Mel [BEETLE] Bailey MM3, YN Precom-1962 melruthbailey@comcast.net
Rob Browne RM3 Precom-1961 robleybrowne@earthlink.net
Harry Gall BT2 Precom-1962 hairyg@comcast.net
Roger Gibson FT3 Precom-1960
Rod Given (Deceased) 2015 BT2 Precom-1964  
Jim Lechner (Deceased) 2013 BT2 Precom-1962 jtlech@nelson-tel.net
Harold Moss EM2 Precom-1960 hemoss39@msn.com
John C. Snell SFP3 Precom-1960 johnc2638ret@yahoo.com
John Starace GMSN Precom-1960 puffin1554@yahoo.com
Carl Posey SM3 Precom-1961 chpozee@roadrunner.com
Fred Reicher BTFN Precom-1962 tincan@myastound.net
Steve Allumbaugh MM2 1958-1959
Robert Z. Hume PN3 1958-1960 Zane501@aol.com
Bill Kilcline RM1 1958-1961 WTKc@aol.com
Nicholas LaConte SO2 1958-1959
Mike Leeds (Deceased) 2009 RM2 1958-1962
Jim Litle GM2 1958-1960 jllitle@yahoo.com
John McLean RM3 1958-1960
Joseph Pierce MM2 1958-1962
Harry Tooker MR2 1958-1961 tooker.dollar2012@gmail.com
Charles Young RDCS 1958-1960
NewJoe Boro RD2 1959-1960 jchatem@aol.com
Paul R. Buchner BT3 1959-1960 psmax1buchner@gmail.com
James Cawley (Deceased) 2006 BM3 1959-1964  
Jerry Daugherty FN 1959-1960 HONKDD947@twc.com
Robert Farrell (Deceased) 2001 SN 1959-1960
Harold  A. Hulme            (641) 722-3770 DK3 1959-1962 hahulme@netins.net
Michael Jones SN 1959-1962 tonijones5@mchsi.com
Weldon Kidd GMG3 1959-1661 kweldonb@bellsouth.net
Robert L. Larkin LT Chief Engineer 1959-1963 rlarkin@amp104.hbs.edu
Don Margraves SN 1959-1962 mmargraves@gmail.com
Bob Pecoraro ET 1959-1961 bpecoraro@cableone.net
Dave Richard RD3 1959-1962 lrichard42@comcast.net
Dave Scougall (Deceased) 2010 SN 1959-1961
Donald E "Smitty" Smith GM 1959-1963 mollieluken@gmail.com
Jerry Smith RD3 1959-1960 kismet4425@att.net
Lloyd Sorenson SN 1959-1961 stoneageranch@netzero.net
David C. Thomas ENS-LTJG 1959 sabrinaatvt@hotmail.com
Carl Trimble EM3 1959-1963 carl@trimblestudios.com
Larry A. Vance BT 1959-1966
Melvin (Danny) Wade
(Deceased) 2013
MM 1959-1961
Jim Andreas MM2 1960-1962 jandreas@live.com
Bert Arciaga MS 1960-1961 mindoromi1@yahoo.com
Clifford N. Atkinson FTM 1960-1963 shepherd4kids@gmail.com
Royce Branning FTSN-FTG1 1960-1966 rdewitt-nci@juno.com
Ed Breitweiser BT 1960-1963 ejbrei@sbcglobal.net
Herm Engelhardt SN 1960-1962 hengelhardt@verizon.net
Ron Foster RM2 1960-1961  
James Johnson (Deceased) 2018 SN 1960-1964  
Phil Kahre BT3 1960-1963 spaguyinjt@yahoo.com
Terry W. Lundquest BTFN 1960-1963
Garold Miller FT3 1960-1960 butcher40@msn.com
Jackie Pence BT2 (Oil King) 1960-1964
Everett Perry SOG 2/C 1960-1962 perryem@juno.com
Howard W. Poxon LT Supply Corps 1960-1962 hwpoxon@hotmail.com
Carl Privette FT 1960-1962 carl.privette@yahoo.com
Earl Robbins SN3 1960-1964 Brooks.Robbins@woodgroup.com
Jim Schmid BTFN 1960-1963 BassnTin@aol.com
Wayne Surface (Deceased) 2013 CO 1960-1962
Felix Valenzuela (Deceased) 2015 SK 1960-1962
Leslie Wade GMSN 1960-1964
Jim Bennett BT 1961-1965
Jerry L. Benton RM3 1961-1962  
John Diorio SN/PN3 1961-1962

Francis Joseph (Joe) Fouts BT2 1961-1962
Tom Johnson MM 1961-1964 condensate94726@gmail.com
Robert Kriss Jr. BMSN 1961-1963 rkrissj@att.net
Oran Smith QM3 1961-1964 mzcrabby2@aol.com
Tim Sullivan SN 1961-1965 timsullivan@gmail.com
Kip Eisele FTG3 1962-1966 kipeisele@yahoo.com
Larry Ellerbee RM 1962-1965 lellerbee40@gmail.com
Larry Le Roy French
(Deceased) 2002
YN2 1962-1963
Ronald Hulme (Fritz)      (319) 478-2650 FN 1962-1964
William C. Hutchens (Deceased) 2015 MM3 1962-1966  
Steve Lewis MM 1962-1965
John Liles (Deceased) 2010 MM1 1962-1965
Roy Lindberg CS 1962-1966
Delbert Long BT 1962-1965 delbertlong@att.net
Ray McCaw RDSN 1962-1964 kb7opq@comcast.net
Weldon K. McDonald ENS/LTJG 1962-1964 weldonkm@swbell.net
Chuck Miller YN3 1962-1964 cmiller@ndp-agency.com
M.H. "Doc" Montgomery
(Deceased) 2013
HM 1962-1965  
Gary Rose BT3 1962-1966 K5gdr@yahoo.com
Roger Salgado CS3 1962-1966
Bill Tankersley BT 1962-1966
Robert Tapley RMSN 1962-1964 tapler2000@yahoo.com
Bob Thomas BM 1962-1965
Ray Wasilewski BT2 1962-1966 raywasilewski@cox.net
Ray Wickman (Deceased) 2012 ENS/LTJG 1962-1965
Jerry Armstrong RD2 1963-1966 jdafineart@msn.com
William Banks BT 1963-1966  
Garland (Joey) Broussard TM3 1963-1966 Gbrous6365@aol.com
John D. Buckman (Deceased) 2014 BT 1963-1965  
Jim Fredericks RD2 1963-1965 frostyandrosie@earthlink.net
newGary Fresch SN 1963-1964 garyfresch@gmail.com
Tommy Goforth BT3 1963-1966 tngoforth@windstream.net
Randy Harlow (Deceased) 2017 RM 1963-1966  
Russell Hartley MM2 1963-1966 rhartley0006@sbcglobal.net
Don Howard ETR2 1963-1966
Richard Lindenauer ENS/LTJG 1963-1965 rlinde@stanfordalumni.org
Robert R. Massey SK 1963-1966 okeebobandjane@hotmail.com
Thomas Mayberry SN 1963-1964 EWMAYBERRY@att.net
Bill McDonald FTG3 1963-1965
Chuck Mitchell BM2 1963-1965 papaw64@live.com
William D. Robinson SN 1963-1965 dan24@dansmissiontowing.com
Tommy Joe Wood BT 1963-1966  
David Anderson STG3 1964-1966 davidwnl@suddenlink.net
Forrest Aschenbrenner RM2 1964-1965  
Jay W. Bartle (Deceased) 2005 MM1 1964-1966
Stanley W. Baune BT 1964-1966 swbaune@yahoo.com
James Evinger MM1 1964-1965 jimevinger@yahoo.com
Norman Ferguson SN 1964-1965
Jack Grubb (Deceased) 2015 SM3 1964-1966
David Kaley MM 1964-1965
Tom Legge FTGSN-FTG3 1964-1966 fallstom11@att.net
Matthew Maloney MM 1964-1966
Tyrone G. Martin XO/CO 1964-1966
Burt Maxson GMG3 1964-1966
Larry Morrison EM2 1964 Lfm4merds@aol.com
Harold Murphy YN2 1964-1967 Harold.Murphy@marriott.com
Charles Murtomaki SO1/STC 1964-1966 chmurt@cox.net
Frank J Parmater ST3 1964-1966 frank.parmater@gmail.com
Bob Plante MMFN 1964-1966 rplante@gmail.com
Ron Richmond CS3 1964-1966 Ronrichmond1@msn.com
Raymond Scott EM3 1964-1966
Don Shane MM1 1964-1966
Clark Carrier BT 1965-1966  
Michael J. Demeter LTJG 1965-1966
Chuck Hlubocky IC3 Precom Conver-1968 hlubocky@hotmail.com
Dennis Hurt BT2 Precom Conver-1970 dalhousie.hurt@gmail.com
Philip Morin MM3 Precom Conver-1969 philmmcret@msn.com
Robert Wadeking STGSN Precom Conver-1967 bwadeking@gmail.com
Stan Walker EM3 Precom Conver-1969
Lawson C. "Butch" Barrett GM3 1967-1969
Henry Blancq BM2 1967-1971 habvab@hotmail.com
Ronald Botts BT2 1967-1970 ronaldbotts4@gmail.com
Edward Calhoun (Deceased) 2017 DC2 1967-1969  
Gary E. Calvin STG2 1967-1970 cal.42@live.com
Leo Capillo RD2 1967-1970 leoapep@comcast.net
Philip H. Red Eagle MM 1967-1970 redeagle@nwrain.com
Robert Emerson ET1 1967-1968
Dane Fallo 1967-1970
Jim Le Febvre ETN3 1967-1968
Gary Fiske FTG3 1967-1970
William ‘Bill’ Fitzpatrick, Jr. MM3 1967-1968  
Michael T. Goebel CS3 1967-1970
Charlie Harte LTJG 1967-1968 crharte@mac.com
Dwayne Kleck MM 1967-1971
James May BT3 1967-1971 jameslmay@att.net
Warren McDermott HMC 1967-1970
Jose A Munoz SF3 1967-1971 USNDDG34@aol.com
John "Larry" Norris RD2 1967-1970 jln9172@gmail.com
James W. Oden Jr. SK3 1967-1969 pefojr@hotmail.com
Michael T. Petri CS3 1967-1970  
William Pina BM3 1967-1969 pinawm@sprynet.com
Michael Roach (Deceased) 2015 YN3 1967-1968  
Rudy Santiago SM2 1967-1971 sht-kkrz@pacbell.net
Walt Schenkel FTG1 1967-1969
Gary Speakman SN 1967-1969
Bill Stanley SH3 1967-1970 jr8292@sbcglobal.net
Don Wallar IC3 1967-1968 tdwallar1950@att.net
George K. White GMG3 1967-1969 gkwhite2959@gmail.com
James E. Williams PN3 1967-1971
Dave Baize (Deceased) 2012 STG1 1968-1970
Dan Balch MM2 1968-1970 dlbalch47@gmail.com
John Descoteaux EM2 1968-1971 dakota3@cogeco.ca
Donald Fleming MM2 1968-1972 dfleming90@gmail.com
Robert Grandgenett Sr. BT2 1968-1969 rob53437@q.com
Bob Grenier BT2 1968-1972
Larry Hodges ETCS 1968-1970
Hugh W. Scriven Jr. ET 1968-1970 scriabini@yahoo.com
Alexander A. Westbrook EM2 1968-1971 awestbrook@bellsouth.net
Jose Alvarado MM3 1969-1971 joenavy1969@yahoo.com
David Brookshire GMG3-GMG2 1969-1971
Leon (Ski) Cackowski FTG2 1969-1973 lcackowski@verizon.net
Damon Carlton SN 1969-1971 decarlton34@hotmail.com
Bob Chartier DK3 1969-1972
John Dill ETN2 1969-1971 Jdill1927@mediacombb.net
Greg Ingros (Deceased) 1995 FTG1 1969-1973
Joseph R. LaVoie II CPO 1969-1970 JLavoie101@aol.com
Ronald MacDonald RM3 1969-1971
newDan J. Manning BTFN 1969-1972 dukain.manning73@gmail.com
James McLeod HT2 1969-1972 jsmcleod1949@gmail.com
Phillip Mosely SM3 1969-1970
Don Motto FTM2 1969-1971 dmotto1234@yahoo.com
James P. Reilly IC3 1969-1971 Jpbj050584@aol.com
Phil Rokala EM3 1969-1971 philiprokala@gmail.com
Tim Stark (Deceased) 2013 FTG2 1969-1974
Gene White FTM3 1969-1971
Otis Windham FTG2 1969-1971
Larry Ash STG3 1970-1972
Monte Breeden GMG 1970-1972 mfb3@cox.net
Mike Callahan YN3 1970-1974 mike.callahan@att.net
Frank DeBellis EN3 1970-1971 Talksales@aol.com
Robert Bruce Driscoll ETR3 1970-1973 brucedriscoll60@hotmail.com
Jim Grebe GMM2 1970-1974 jgrebe1@tampabay.rr.com
Steve Kellicut MMFN 1970-1972 kellicsteve@yahoo.com
David F. King ENS/LTJG 1970-1973 profdfk@earthlink.net
David Manson CSSN 1970-1971 dsaltbox@aol.com
W.J. Navarro BT2 1970-1976 boilerh2o17@yahoo.com
Mike Quinn RD2 1970-1972 MWQuinn@aol.com
Mike Sloan BM3 1970-1973 sloan4023@gmail.com
Tom Smoot IC3 1970-1972
Roy Stokes FTG2 1970-1975
Don Szolomayer CS2 1970-1972 DSZOLOM@msn.com
Larry Nazarenus FTM3 1970-1974 lnazz1@denveronline.net
William (Joe) Barker RD3/OS3 1971-1973  
Patrick Bartkus FTM3 1971-1973 patrckb22@yahoo.com
John W. Beames GMT 1971-1974 laserbeames@gmail.com
William Black BTFN 1971-1971
Robert Coursen SM1 1971-1971
David Faultersack ETR2 1971-1975 boeingbone@cox.net
Larry Fiske YN3 1971-1973
Doug Hilliker MM3 1971-1973 dougandmerci@verizon.net
Jake Kaauwai RM 1971-1974 grizzer.jake@hawaiiantel.net
Frank Krug IC2 1971-1972 frankgkrug@gmail.com
Harold Paeglow HT2 1971-1972 haroldpaeglow@yahoo.com
Andrew Pilarski OS2 1971-1974 apilarsk@miemss.org
Mark Reavis BT3 1971-1974 m_reavis@hotmail.com
Vince Salamoni RD/OS 3 1971-1972 vasmsa@gmail.com
Bernie Seighman BT3 1971-1972
Robert Siebert FTM2 1971-1973 ras3631@gmail.com
Rudy Trujillo ICFN 1971-1972
Michael Zemaitis STG2 1971-1974 zlandshark@yahoo.com
Pedro Alma SK2 1972-1975 petealma@aol.com
Phil (CAT) Berglund STG3 1972-1975
Chuck Boudreau YN3 1972-1974
Wayne Brown SK3 1972-1974 wbbrn@msn.com
Ken Delk GMT2 1972-1974 kdelk@woh.rr.com
Michael C. Ferrino (Deceased) 2013 GMSN 1972-1973
Dennis Griffin SK2 1972-1973  
John Jones FTG3-FTG2 1972-1977
Dan Kauppi BT2 1972-1976 dkauppi@yahoo.com
Leroy Kissler EM2 1972-1974
Jerry Knox RM2 1972-1974 radiotime@msn.com
Robert Lemmermann SN 1972-1973
Bob McDermond GMG3 1972-1975 rjmcdermond@yahoo.com
Steve Musgrave
now known as - Sharon Roark
RMSN 1972-1972 gensha_2001@yahoo.com
Don Rawhouser QM3 1972-1975 draw628@mac.com
Gary Sly RM3 1972-1974 TwoSlys@earthlink.net
Joseph R.”Ray” Smith BT2 1972-1974 smi7509@cox.net
Brad Storey BT3 1972-1974
Robert J. Terhune LT 1972-1973 shirleyandbobt@comcast.net
Michael Thompson HT3 1972-1974 dhmvt@aol.com
Mike Tull (Deceased) 2015 PN2 1972-1972
James Wilshire RD/OS 1972-1976 newoldgoat@yahoo.com
Paul Berel OS3 1973-1975 paulberel@hotmail.com
Paul Chounet MM3 1973-1973
James Couch MM3 1973-1976 arch54@hughes.net
Mike DeLaurentis ENS/LTJG 1973-1975 luv2sail@surewest.net
John E. Engel
STG2 1973-1976 jeengel@sbcglobal.net
Melvin R. Fairbanks EM 1973-1976 lemsew1@hotmail.com
Galen G. Gloetzel EW2 1973-1975 gloetzel@gmail.com
Kurtis Heinen IC3 1973-1976 kurt.heinen@gmail.com
Thomas Jeans YNSN-YN3 1973-1975
Jim Kelsey QMC 1973-1975
Jeff Olson FTM3 1973-1975 jeffandjulie@comcast.net
William Pacey BMSN 1973-1975 wrpacey@gmail.com
Walter Parham EM2 1973-1975 wparham@bak.rr.com
Don Paul MM3 1973-1975 dpjr5332@yahoo.com
Ronald Price BM3 1973-1975
Joe Regini FN 1973-1975
Sergio Torres HM3 1973-1976
Dan "AJ" Ward BT 1973-1975
Bob Wilmer FT 1973-1976 Bwilmer54@yahoo.com
Dale Drewer BTFA 1974-1976 uss.somers@gmail.com
Walter Glade STG2 1974-1977  
Pete Holzinger MM3 1974-1975 HANSHOLZINGER@bellsouth.net
Brian Kiel EM3 1974-1977
Robert G Leland QM 1974-1976 www.rgleland.com
Robert Moran EM1 1974-1976 Rmoran52@verizon.net
Craig Pankop GMT2 1974-1975 craigpankop@hotmail.com
Robert (Frenchy) Borchert STG3 1975-1976 bobprice@tridentpack.com
G. Michael Brown OS3 1975-1977
Gene (Boozy) Brusacoram MMFN 1975-1977
Mike Burnham SN 1975-1977 burnhamm8@yahoo.com
Steve Colbert EM3 1975-1977  
Thomas Sineveck OS3 1975-1977
Larry G. Butterfield RM 1976-1977 larrybutterfield2000@yahoo.com
Edmund Cadell BM3 1976-1978
Bob "Clutch Cargo" Cargill MM3 1976-1979
Greg Darling MM3 1976-1978
Clifford E. Davis TMSN 1976-1978 davisclifford@hotmail.com
Mike Donovan SK3 1976-1978 mdonovan46@comcast.net
Daniel Hursh STGC 1976-1978
Mark Lennox HT3 1976-1977 marklennox7@yahoo.com
Mike Newell ENS/LTJG 1976-1978 Mnewell1@verizon.net
Lee Paranada SM3 1976-1978 lparanada@msn.com
Brien A. Pugh ETR3 1976-1978 brien_pugh@yahoo.com
Dale "Squint" Quincy IC3 1976-1979
William "Mark" Reid FTM1 1976-1981 blue1965daytona@yahoo.com
Thomas E. Roberts OS 1976-1977
Gary Thurman SN 1976-1979 pf100andahalf@yahoo.com
Steve Tibbetts GM(G)C 1976-1979 stephan_tibbetts@mac.com
Ceasar Acosta FT 1977-1980 ca1257@swbell.net
Charles Bott IC2 1977-1980 cbott3rd@comcast.net
John DeYoung HT3 1977-1979 jbdeyoung@earthlink.net
Jose Duran QM2 1977-1981 jose.r.duran@usmc.mil
Dave Hlatko STG3 1977-1980 david.hlatko@dla.mil
Richard M. "Mike" Jarose BT1 1977-1978 mj9408@sbcglobal.net
Ken Jaeger MS1/MSSN 1977-1979 kwjphotog@aol.com
Thomas Kegley BT2 1977-1981
Mike Lindamood BT3 1977-1980 me_109@bellsouth.net
Rick McPhall MM3 1977-1980 uplandr@charter.net 
NewRandy Nelson OS3 1977-1979 rdnelson11@gmail.com
John Plumley RM3 1977-1980
Mike Proctor TM3 1977-1980 mikeproctor@bellsouth.net
Philip Rakowski EM3 1977-1979 emptyout@aol.com
Chuck Rouch MM3 1977-1980
Martin Schlosser (Deceased) 2009 PN3 1977-1978
Michael Tester MM3 1977-1980 beall.n.tester@gmail.com
Joe D. Warren YN2 1977-1979 Warren_jlc84@sbcglobal.net
Donald Wheeler MM3 1977-1980 wheeledo@gmail.com
Vito "Balut" Baltutis SA 1978-1980 vbaltut@beaumont.k12.tx.us
Doug Barnes EW2 1978-1980 DougBarnes@Centura.Org
Tom Berry OS1 1978-1980  
Mark Brancaccio BT2 1978-1981 brancacciomark427@gmail.com
Richard Dominikoski EW2 1978-1982 RDomski@aol.com
Art Farnesi DK3 1978-1980
Mike Fink RM2 1978-1980 mandm@c3bb.com
Thomas Hall HM2 1978-1981 oldmanbc@aol.com
Joseph Mallard IC3 1978-1980 Rcflyer069@aol.com
Tony Marinelli SM2 1978-1980 Tical2xxi@aol.com
Dave Oltman MMFN 1978-1981 dav5200@hotmail.com
Leslie Page OSSN-OS2 1978-1980
Mark Roberts BTC 1978-1980 ctune@mchsi.com
Byron Salsbury MM3/MM2 1978-1980 Byron.salsbury@navy.mil
Steve Seyfert PN2 1978-1982 steven@mjearl.com
Bill Smith EW2 1978-1980 wrsars@charter.net
Charles Stewart EM3 1978-1980
Jay Wright OS3 1978-1980  
Tim Yerkman BM3 1978-1982 tyerkman@myway.com
Bill Arrison BM3 1979-1982
Mike Belfield FTG2 1979-1981 mbelfiel@gmail.com
Stewart Breid EN2 1979-1981 stu1m1a@yahoo.com
Richard Freeney BM3 1979-1981 rick.freeney@icloud.com
Jay Herman BT3 1979-1981 bigdawgdad.jh@gmail.com
George "Jim" James OSC 1979-1982 jtjames47401@yahoo.com
Kevin Kracht OS3 1979-1982
Kelly "Dinger" Meidinger BMSN 1979-1982
Richard Pepper BT3 1979-1982 UpperCapFD@aol.com
Robert Gregory Rowley (Greg)
FTG-3 1979-1982
Terry Sauntry BM2 1979-1980 tjsauntry@comcast.net
Mike Thum HT2 1979-1982
Keith Watson STG3 1979-1982 primer7@charter.net
Charles Brown RM3 1980-1982 madusa36@aol.com
Richard F. Bezila FTG2 1980-1982 rfbezila@gmail.com
Daniel DiBiaso MM2 1980-1982 DanDibi@aol.com
Brian Ferguson LTJG (ASW Officer) 1980-1982 ferg1@optonline.net
Greg Foster GMT2 1980-1982  
Joe Gerrior BT2 1980-1982 ajgerrior@gmail.com
Dave Hamil MM2 1980-1982
FTCM Jon Jacques Command Master Chief 1980-1982
Bob Martin FTMSA-FTM2 1980-1982 reverend@ak.net
Noble GMG3 1980-1981 noble9157@sbcglobal.net
Robert Paul FTM2 1980-1982 arapaul@att.net
Douglas Pierce FTG1 1980-1982 spankys@cox.net
Randal P. Sanchez BT2 1980-1982 rsanwater@yahoo.com
Steven Woodward EM3 1980-Decom ssannie@verizon.net
Dan Almazan ENS/LTJG (DCA) 1981-1982
Alan Cantu SHSN 1981-1982 uncle-al95670@att.net
Mark Danziger EW3 1981-1982
Scott Egler MM2 1981-1982
Derek Govaert OSSN 1981-1982
Scott Jennings BMSN 1981-1982
John Kennedy OS3 1981-1982 achinbacker@yahoo.com
Jack Kocher GMM1 1981-1982
Dale Mills MM2 1981-1982 dcm0830@sbcglobal.net
Michael Milner MM3 1981-1982 gratefulhead56@midwestinfo.net
Daryl White STG3 1981-1983 darylfw@cox.net
Brian Phillipi FTMC 1982-1982

rope

Return to the quarterdeck