USS SOMERS (DD~947/DDG~34)
SHIPMATE LIST

rope

This page is dedicated to our shipmate,

The Virtual Wall

Born: Cartersville Virginia, July 7, 1946

Died in the service of his country aboard the USS Somers off the coast of Vietnam, May 21, 1965

The above "rubbing" was taken from The Virtual Wall, an online interactive replica of the Vietnam Veteran's Memorial Wall in Washington DC. If you wish to pay your respects to SN Stinnett, you may do so here:

If you are a former crew member of the USS Somers, either DD-947 OR DDG-34, please let me know. I would love to have you included on the list. Write to me and I will get you added.

rope

This list is ordered by last name. To view shipmates by service date, CLICK HERE.

Name Rank Dates served on Somers Email Address
       
Larry L. Abrams GMG3 Precom-1962  
Ceasar Acosta FT 1977-1980 ca1257@swbell.net
Steve Allumbaugh MM2 1958-1959  
Pedro Alma SK2 1972-1975 petealma@aol.com
Dan Almazan ENS/LTJG (DCA) 1981-1982  
Jim Andreas MM2 1960-1962 jandreas@live.com
Jerry Armstrong RD2 1963-1966 jdafineart@msn.com
Jose Alvarado MM3 1969-1971 joenavy1969@yahoo.com
David Anderson STG3 1964-1966 davidwnl@suddenlink.net
Bert Arciaga MS 1960-1961 mindoromi1@yahoo.com
Bill Arrison BM3 1979-1982  
Forrest Aschenbrenner RM2 1964-1965  
Larry Ash STG3 1970-1972  
Clifford N. Atkinson FTM 1960-1963 shepherd4kids@gmail.com
Mel [BEETLE] Bailey MM3, YN Precom-1962 melruthbailey@comcast.net
Dave Baize
(Deceased) 2012
STG1 1968-1970  
Dan Balch MM2 1968-1970 dlbalch47@gmail.com
Vito "Balut" Baltutis SA 1978-1980 vbaltut@beaumont.k12.tx.us
William Banks BT 1963-1966  
William (Joe) Barker RD3/OS3 1971-1973  
Doug Barnes EW2 1978-1980 DougBarnes@Centura.Org
Lawson C. "Butch" Barrett GM3 1967-1969  
Patrick Bartkus FTM3 1971-1973 patrckb22@yahoo.com
Jay W. Bartle
(Deceased) 2005
MM1 1964-1966  
Stanley W. Baune BT 1964-1966 swbaune@yahoo.com
John W. Beames GMT 1971-1974 laserbeames@gmail.com
Mike Belfield FTG2 1979-1981 mbelfiel@gmail.com
Jim Bennett BT 1960-1965  
Jerry L. Benton RM3 1961-1962 jlbenton6709@sbcglobal.net
Paul Berel OS3 1973-1975 paulberel@hotmail.com
Phil (CAT) Berglund STG3 1972-1975  
Tom Berry OS1 1978-1980 runnerdude77@yahoo.com
William Black BTFN 1971-1971  
Henry Blancq BM2 1967-1971 habvab@hotmail.com
Robert (Frenchy) Borchert STG3 1975-1976 bobprice@tridentpack.com
Charles Bott IC2 1977-1980 cbott3rd@comcast.net
Ronald Botts BT2 1967-1970 ronaldbotts4@gmail.com
Chuck Boudreau YN3 1972-1974  
Mark Brancaccio BT2 1978-1981 brancciomark427@gmail.com
Royce Branning FTSN-FTG1 1960-1966 rdewitt-nci@juno.com
Monte Breeden GMG 1970-1972 mfb3@cox.net
Stewart Breid EN2 1979-1982 stu1m1a@yahoo.com
Ed Breitweiser BT 1960-1963 ejbrei@sbcglobal.net
David Brookshire GMG3-GMG2 1969-1971  
Garland (Joey) Broussard TM3 1963-1966 Gbrous6365@aol.com
Charles Brown RM3 1980-1982 madusa36@aol.com
G. Michael Brown OS3 1975-1977  
Wayne Brown SK3 1972-1974 wbbrn@msn.com
Rob Browne RM3 Precom-1961 robleybrowne@earthlink.net
Gene (Boozy) Brusacoram MMFN 1975-1977  
Paul R. Buchner BT3 1959-1960 psmax1buchner@gmail.com
John D. Buckman
(Deceased) 2014
BT 1963-1965  
Mike Burnham SN 1975-1977 burnhamm8@yahoo.com
Larry G. Butterfield RM 1976-1977 larrybutterfield2000@yahoo.com
Leon (Ski) Cackowski FTG2 1969-1973 lcackowski@verizon.net
Edmund Cadell BM3 1976-1978  
Edward Calhoun (Deceased) 2017 DC2 1967-1969  
Mike Callahan YN3 1970-1974 mike.callahan@att.net
Gary E. Calvin STG2 1967-1970 cal.42@live.com
Alan Cantu SHSN 1981-1982 uncle-al95670@att.net
Leo Capillo RD2 1967-1970 leoapep@comcast.net
Clark Carrier BT 1965-1966  
Bob "Clutch Cargo" Cargill MM3 1976-1979  
Damon Carlton SN 1969-1971 decarlton34@hotmail.com
James Cawley
(Deceased) 2006
BM3 1959-1964  
Bob Chartier DK3 1969-1972  
Paul Chounet MM3 1973-1973  
Steve Colbert EM3 1975-1977  
James Couch MM3 1973-1976 arch54@hughes.net
Robert Coursen SM1 1971-1971  
Mark Danziger EW3 1981-1982  
Greg Darling MM3 1976-1978  
Jerry Daugherty FN 1959-1960 HONKDD947@twc.com
Clifford E. Davis TMSN 1976-1978 davisclifford@hotmail.com
Frank DeBellis EN3 1970-1971 Talksales@aol.com
Mike DeLaurentis ENS/LTJG 1973-1975 luv2sail@surewest.net
Ken Delk GMT2 1972-1974 kdelk@woh.rr.com
Michael J. Demeter LTJG 1965-1966  
John Descoteaux EM2 1968-1971 dakota3@cogeco.ca
John DeYoung HT3 1977-1979 jbdeyoung@earthlink.net
Daniel DiBiaso MM2 1980-1982 DanDibi@aol.com
John Dill ETN2 1969-1971 Jdill1927@mediacombb.net
John Diorio SN/PN3 1961-1962  
Richard Dominikoski EW2 1978-1982 RDomski@aol.com
Mike Donovan SK3 1976-1978 mdonovan46@comcast.net
Dale Drewer BTFA 1974-1976 uss.somers@gmail.com
Robert Bruce Driscoll ETR3 1970-1973 brucedriscoll60@hotmail.com
Jose Duran QM2 1977-1981 jose.r.duran@usmc.mil
Philip H. Red Eagle MM 1967-1970 redeagle@nwrain.com
Scott Egler MM2 1981-1982  
Kip Eisele FTG3 1962-1966 kipeisele@yahoo.com
Larry Ellerbee RM 1962-1965 lellerbee40@gmail.com
Robert Emerson ET1 1967-1968  
John E. Engel STG2 1973-1976 jeengel@sbcglobal.net
Herm Engelhardt SN 1960-1962 hengelhardt@verizon.net
James Evinger MM1 1964-1965 jimevinger@yahoo.com
Melvin R. Fairbanks EM 1973-1976 lemsew1@hotmail.com
Dane Fallo 1967-1970  
Art Farnesi DK3 1978-1980  
Robert Farrell
(Deceased) 2001
SN 1959-1960  
Charles Fatum BMSN Precom-1961 chasfatum@gmail.com
David Faultersack ETR2 1971-1975 boeingbone@cox.net
Jim Le Febvre ETN3 1967-1968  
Norman Ferguson SN 1964-1965  
Brian Ferguson LTJG (ASW Officer) 1980-1982 ferg1@optonline.net
Michael C. Ferrino
(Deceased) 2013
GMSN 1972-1973  
Mike Fink RM2 1978-1980 mandm@c3bb.com
Gary Fiske FTG3 1967-1970  
Larry Fiske YN3 1971-1973  
William 'Bill' Fitzpatrick, Jr. MM3 1967-1968  
Donald Fleming MM2 1968-1972 dfleming90@gmail.com
Greg Foster GMT2 1980-1982 gdfoster4036@att.net
Ron Foster RM2 1960-1961  
Francis Joseph (Joe) Fouts BT2 1961-1962  
Richard Freeney BM3 1979-1981 rick.freeney@icloud.com
Jim Fredericks RD2 1963-1965 frostyandrosie@earthlink.net
Larry Le Roy French
(Deceased) 2002
YN2 1962-1963  
Harry Gall BT2 Precom-1962 hairyg@comcast.net
Joe Gerrior BT2 1980-1982 ajgerrior@gmail.com
Roger Gibson FT3 Precom-1960  
Rod Given
(Deceased) 2015
BT2 Precom-1964  
Walter Glade STG2 1974-1977  
Galen G. Gloetzel EW2 1973-1975 gloetzel@gmail.com
Michael T. Goebel CS3 1967-1970  
Tommy Goforth BT3 1963-1966 tngoforth@windstream.net
Derek Govaert OSSN 1981-1982  
Robert Grandgenett Sr. BT2 1968-1969 rob53437@q.com
Jim Grebe GMM2 1970-9/74 jgrebe1@tampabay.rr.com
Bob Grenier BT2 1968-1972  
Dennis Griffin SK2 1972-1973  
Jack Grubb
(Deceased)
2015
SM3 1964-1966  
Thomas Hall HM2 1978-1981 oldmanbc@aol.com
Dave Hamil MM2 1980-1982  
Randy Harlow (Deceased) 2017 RM 1963-1966  
Charlie Harte LTJG 1967-1968 crharte@mac.com
Russell Hartley MM2 1963-1966 rhartley0006@sbcglobal.net
Kurtis Heinen IC3 1973-1976 kurt.heinen@gmail.com
Jay Herman BT3 1979-1981 bigdawgdad.jh@gmail.com
Doug Hilliker MM3 1971-1973 dougandmerci@verizon.net
Dave Hlatko STG3 1977-1980 david.hlatko@dla.mil
Chuck Hlubocky IC3 Precom Conver-1968 hlubocky@hotmail.com
Larry Hodges ETCS 1968-1970  
Pete Holzinger MM3 1974-1975 HANSHOLZINGER@bellsouth.net
Don Howard ETR2 1963-1966  
Harold A. Hulme (641) 722-3770 DK3 1959-1962 hahulme@netins.net
Ronald Hulme (Fritz) (319) 478-2650 FN 1962-1964  
Robert Z. Hume PN3 1958-1960 Zane501@aol.com
Daniel Hursh STGC 1976-1978  
Dennis Hurt BT2 Precom Conver-1970 dalhousie.hurt@gmail.com
William C. Hutchens
(Deceased) 2015
MM3 1962-1966  
Greg Ingros
(Deceased) 1995
FTG1 1969-1973  
FTCM Jon Jacques Command Master Chief 1980-1982  
Ken Jaeger MS1/MSSN 1977-1979 kwjphotog@aol.com
George "Jim" James OSC 1979-1982 jtjames47401@yahoo.com
Richard M. "Mike" Jarose BT1 1977-1978 mj9408@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Jeans YNSN-YN3 1973-1975  
Scott Jennings BMSN 1981-1982  
James Johnson SN 1960-1964 jjohnson92@juno.com
Tom Johnson MM 1961-1964 condensate94726@gmail.com
Michael Jones SN 1959-1962 tonijones5@mchsi.com
John Jones FTG3-FTG2 1972-1977  
James W. Oden Jr. SK3 1967-1969 pefojr@hotmail.com
Jake Kaauwai RM 1971-1974 grizzer.jake@hawaiiantel.net
Phil Kahre BT3 1960-1963 spaguyinjt@yahoo.com
David Kaley MM 1964-1965  
Dan Kauppi BT2 1972-1976 dkauppi@yahoo.com
Thomas Kegley BT2 1977-1981  
Steve Kellicut MMFN 1970-1972 kellicsteve@yahoo.com
Jim Kelsey QMC 1973-1975  
John Kennedy OS3 1981-1982 achinbacker@yahoo.com
Weldon Kidd GMG3 1959-1961 kweldonb@bellsouth.net
Brian Kiel EM3 1974-1977  
Bill Kilcline RM1 1958-1961 WTKc@aol.com
David F. King ENS/LTJG 1970-1973 profdfk@earthlink.net
Leroy Kissler EM2 1972-1974  
Dwayne Kleck MM 1967-1971  
Jerry Knox RM2 1972-1974 radiotime@msn.com
Jack Kocher GMM1 1981-1982  
Kevin Kracht OS3 1979-1982  
Robert Kriss Jr. BMSN 1961-1963 rkrissj@att.net
Frank Krug IC2 1971-1972 frankgkrug@gmail.com
Nicholas LaConte SO2 1958-1959  
Robert L. Larkin LT Chief Engineer 1959-1963 rlarkin@amp104.hbs.edu
Joseph R. LaVoie II CPO 1969-1970 JLavoie101@aol.com
Jim Lechner BT2 Precom-1962 jtlech@nelson-tel.net
Mike Leeds
(Deceased) 2009
RM2 1958-1962  
Tom Legge FTGSN-FTG3 1964-1966 fallstom11@att.net
Robert G Leland QM 1974-1976 www.rgleland.com
Robert Lemmermann SN 1972-1973  
Mark Lennox HT3 1976-1977 marklennox7@yahoo.com
Steve Lewis MM 1962-1965  
John Liles
(Deceased) 2010
MM1 1962-1965  
Mike Lindamood BT3 1977-1980 me_109@bellsouth.net
Roy Lindberg CS 1962-1966  
Richard M. Lindenauer ENS/LTJG 1963-1965 rlinde@stanfordalumni.org
Terry W. Lundquest BTFN 1960-1963  
Jim Litle GM2 1958-1960 jllitle@yahoo.com
Delbert Long BT 1962-1965 delbertlong@att.net
Ronald MacDonald RM3 1969-1971  
Joseph Mallard IC3 1978-1980 Rcflyer069@aol.com
Matthew Maloney MM 1964-1966  
David Manson CSSN 1970-1971 dsaltbox@aol.com
Don Margraves SN 1959-1962 mmargraves@gmail.com
Tony Marinelli SM2 1978-1980 Tical2xxi@aol.com
Tyrone G. Martin XO/CO 1964-1966  
Bob Martin FTMSA-FTM2 1980-1982  
Robert R. Massey SK 1963-1966 okeebobandjane@hotmail.com
Burt Maxson GMG3 1964-1966  
James May BT3 1967-1971 jameslmay@att.net
Thomas Mayberry SN 1963-1964 EWMAYBERRY@att.net
Ray McCaw RDSN 1962-1964 kb7opq@comcast.net
Bob McDermond
GMG3 1972-1975 rjmcdermond@yahoo.com
Warren McDermott HMC 1967-1970  
Bill McDonald FTG3 1963-1965  
Weldon K. McDonald ENS/LTJG 1962-1964 weldonkm@swbell.net
John McLean RM3 1958-1960  
James McLeod HT2 1969-1972 jsmcleod1949@gmail.com
Rick McPhall MM3 1977-1980 uplandr@charter.net
Kelly "Dinger" Meidinger BMSN 1979-1982  
Garold Miller FT3 1960-1960 butcher40@msn.com
Chuck Miller YN3 1962-1964 cmiller@ndp-agency.com
Dale Mills MM2 1981-1982 dcm0830@sbcglobal.net
Michael Milner MM3 1981-1982 gratefulhead56@midwestinfo.net
Chuck Mitchell BM2 1963-1965 papaw64@live.com
M.H. "Doc" Montgomery
(Deceased) 2013
HM 1962-1965  
Robert Moran EM1 1974-1976 Rmoran52@verizon.net
Philip Morin MM3 Precom Conver-1969 philmmcret@msn.com
Larry Morrison EM2 1964 Lfm4merds@aol.com
Phillip Mosely SM3 1969-1970  
Harold Moss EM2 Precom-1960 hemoss39@msn.com
Don Motto FTM2 1969-1971 dmotto1234@yahoo.com
Jose A Munoz SF3 1967-1971 USNDDG34@aol.com
Harold Murphy YN2 1964-1967 hwmur232@comcast.net
Charles Murtomaki
SO1/STC 1964-1966 chmurt@cox.net
Steve Musgrave
now known as - Sharon Roark
RMSN 1972-1972 gensha_2001@yahoo.com
W.J. Navarro BT2 1970-1976 boilerh2o17@yahoo.com
Larry Nazarenus FTM3 1970-1974 lnazz1@denveronline.net
Mike Newell ENS/LTJG 1976-1978 Mnewell1@verizon.net
Noble GMG3 1980-1981 noble9157@sbcglobal.net
John "Larry" Norris RD2 1967-1970 jln9172@gmail.com
Jeff Olson FTM3 1973-1975 jeffandjulie@comcast.net
Dave Oltman MMFN 1978-1981 dav5200@hotmail.com
William Pacey BMSN 1973-1975 wrpacey@gmail.com
Leslie Page OSSN-OS2 1978-1980  
Harold Paeglow HT2 1971-1972 haroldpaeglow@yahoo.com
Craig Pankop GMT2 1974-1975 craigpankop@hotmail.com
Lee Paranada SM3 1976-1978 lparanada@msn.com
Walter Parham EM2 1973-1975 wparham@bak.rr.com
Frank J Parmater ST3 1964-1966 frank.parmater@gmail.com
Don Paul MM3 1973-1975 dpjr5332@yahoo.com
Robert Paul FTM2 1980-1982 arapaul@att.net
Bob Pecoraro ET 1959-1961 bpecoraro@cableone.net
Jackie Pence BT2 (Oil King) 1960-1964  
Richard Pepper BT3 1979-1982 UpperCapFD@aol.com
Everett Perry SOG 2/C 1960-1962 perryem@juno.com
Michael T. Petri CS3 1967-1970  
Brian Phillipi FTMC 1982-1982  
Joseph Pierce MM2 1958-1962  
Douglas Pierce FTG1 1980-1982 spankys@cox.net
Andrew Pilarski OS2 1971-1974 apilarsk@miemss.org
William Pina BM3 1967-1969 pinawm@sprynet.com
Bob Plante MMFN 1964-1966 rplante@gmail.com
John Plumley RM3 1977-1980  
Carl Posey SM3 Precom-1961 chpozee@roadrunner.com
Howard W. Poxon LT Supply Corps 1960-1962 hwpoxon@hotmail.com
Ronald Price BM3 1973-1975  
Carl Privette FT 1960-1962 carl.privette@yahoo.com
Mike Proctor TM3 1977-1980 mikeproctor@bellsouth.net
Brien A. Pugh ETR3 1976-1978 brien_pugh@yahoo.com
Dale "Squint" Quincy IC3 1976-1979  
Mike Quinn RD2 1970-1972 MWQuinn@aol.com
Philip Rakowski EM3 1977-1979 emptyout@aol.com
Don Rawhouser QM3 1972-1975 draw628@mac.com
Mark Reavis BT3 1971-1974 m_reavis@hotmail.com
Joe Regini FN 1973-1975  
Fred Reicher BTFN Precom-1962 tincan@myastound.net
William "Mark" Reid FTM1 1976-1981 blue1965daytona@yahoo.com
James P. Reilly IC3 1969-1971 Jpbj050584@aol.com
Dave Richard RD3 1959-1962 lrichard42@comcast.net
Ron Richmond CS3 1964-1966 Ronrichmond1@msn.com
Michael Roach
(Deceased) 2015
YN3 1967-1968  
Earl Robbins SN3 1960-1964 Brooks.Robbins@woodgroup.com
Thomas E. Roberts OS 1976-1977  
Mark Roberts BTC 1978-1980 ctune@mchsi.com
William D. Robinson SN 1963-1965 dan24@dansmissiontowing.com
Phil Rokala EM3 1969- 1971 philiprokala@gmail.com
Gary Rose BT3 1962-1966 K5gdr@yahoo.com
Chuck Rouch MM3 1977-1980  
Robert Gregory Rowley (Greg)
FTG-3 1979-1982 gregrowley@gmail.com
Vince Salamoni RD/OS 3 1971-1972 vasmsa@gmail.com
Roger Salgado CS3 1962-1966  
Byron Salsbury MM3/MM2 1978-1980 Byron.salsbury@navy.mil
Randal P. Sanchez BT2 1980-1982 rsanwater@yahoo.com
Rudy Santiago SM2 1967-1971 sht-kkrz@pacbell.net
Terry Sauntry BM2 1979-1980 tjsauntry@comcast.net
Walt Schenkel FTG1 1967-1969  
Martin Schlosser
(Deceased) 2009
PN3 1977-1978  
Jim Schmid BTFN 1960-1963 BassnTin@aol.com
Raymond Scott EM3 1964-1966  
Dave Scougall
(Deceased) 2010
SN 1959-1961  
Hugh W. Scriven Jr. ET 1968-1970 scriabini@yahoo.com
Bernie Seighman BT3 1971-1972  
Steve Seyfert PN2 1978-1982 steven@mjearl.com
Don Shane MM1 1964-1966  
Robert Siebert FTM2 1971-1973 ras3631@gmail.com
Thomas Sineveck OS3 1975-1977  
Mike Sloan BM3 1970-1973 sloan4023@gmail.com
Gary Sly RM3 1972-1974 TwoSlys@earthlink.net
Jerry Smith RD3 1959-1960 kismet4425@att.net
Oran Smith QM3 1961-1964 mzcrabby2@aol.com
Bill Smith EW2 1978-1980 wrsars@charter.net
Donald E "Smitty" Smith GM 1959-1963 mollieluken@gmail.com
Joseph R.”Ray” Smith BT2 1972-1974 smi7509@cox.net
Tom Smoot IC3 1970-1972  
John C. Snell SFP3 Precom-1960 johnc2638ret@yahoo.com
Lloyd Sorenson SN 1959-1961 stoneageranch@netzero.net
Gary Speakman SN 1967-1969  
Bill Stanley SH3 1967-1970 jr8292@sbcglobal.net
John Starace GMSN Precom-1960 puffin1554@yahoo.com
Tim Stark
(Deceased) 2014
FTG2 1969-1974  
Charles Stewart EM3 1978-1980  
Roy Stokes FTG2 1970-1975  
Brad Storey BT3 1972-1974  
Tim Sullivan SN 1961-1965 timsullivan@gmail.com
Don Szolomayer CS2 1970-1972 DSZOLOM@msn.com
Wayne Surface
(Deceased) 2013
CO 1960-1962  
Bill Tankersley BT 1962-1966  
Robert Tapley RMSN 1962-1964 tapler2000@yahoo.com
Robert J. Terhune LT 1972-1973 shirleyandbobt@comcast.net
Michael Tester MM3 1977-1980 beall.n.tester@gmail.com
Bob Thomas BM 1962-1965  
David C. Thomas ENS-LTJG 1959 sabrinaatvt@hotmail.com
Michael Thompson HT3 1972-1974 dhmvt@aol.com
Mike Thum HT2 1979-1982  
Gary Thurman SN 1976-1979 pf100andahalf@yahoo.com
Steve Tibbetts GM(G)C 1976-1979 stephan_tibbetts@mac.com
Harry Tooker MR2 1958-1961 tooker.dollar2012@gmail.com
Sergio Torres HM3 1973-1976  
Carl Trimble EM3 1959-1963 carl@trimblestudios.com
Rudy Trujillo ICFN 1971-1972  
Mike Tull
(Deceased) 2015
PN2 1972-1972  
Felix Valenzuela
(Deceased) 2015
SK 1960-1962  
Larry A. Vance BT 1959-1966  
Melvin (Danny) Wade
(Deceased) 2013
MM 1959-1961  
Leslie Wade GMSN 1960-1964  
Robert Wadeking STGSN Precom Conver-1967 bwadeking@gmail.com
Stan Walker EM3 Precom Conver-1969  
newDon Wallar IC3 1967-1968 tdwallar1950@att.net
Dan "AJ" Ward BT 1973-1975  
Joe D. Warren YN2 1977-1979 Warren_jlc84@sbcglobal.net
Ray Wasilewski BT2 1962-1966 raywasilewski@cox.net
Keith Watson STG3 1979-1982 primer7@charter.net
Alexander A. Westbrook EM2 1968-1971 awestbrook@bellsouth.net
Donald Wheeler
MM3 1977-1980 wheeledo@gmail.com
Adolph "Red" White EM2 Precom-  
George K. White GMG3 1967-1969  
Gene White FTM3 1969-1971  
Daryl White STG3 1981-1983 darylfw@cox.net
Ray Wickman
(Deceased) 2012
ENS/LTJG 1962-1965  
James E. Williams PN3 1967-1971  
Bob Wilmer FT 1973-1976 Bwilmer54@yahoo.com
James Wilshire RD/OS 1972-1976 newoldgoat@yahoo.com
Otis Windham FTG2 1969-1971  
Tommy Joe Wood BT 1963-1966  
Steven Woodward EM3 1980-Decom ssannie@verizon.net
Jay Wright OS3 1978-1980  
Tim Yerkman BM3 1978-1982 tyerkman@myway.com
Charles Young RDCS 1958-1960  
Michael Zemaitis STG2 1971-1974 zlandshark@yahoo.com

rope

Return to the quarterdeck